Header

Member Lines

trains and tracks
train and tracks

Mr. Douglas R. Garton
General Manager

Alton and Southern Railway Company
1000 South 22nd Street
East St. Louis, IL 62207
(618) 482-7773

http://www.altonsouthernrailway.com
E-mail: drgarton@altonsouthern.com

Mr. Chris Steinway
General Counsel

The Belt Railway Company of Chicago
6900 South Central Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638-6397

(708) 496-4110
http://www.beltrailway.com
E-mail: csteinway@beltrailway.com

Mr. Peter Skosey
Chairman of the Association

BNSF Railway
547 West Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1509
Chicago, IL 60661

(312) 850-5678
http://www.bnsf.com
E-mail: Peter.skosey@BNSF.com

Ms. Stacey Lyons
Manager, Government & Public Affairs

CN
17650 South Ashland Avenue
Homewood, IL  60430

(708) 571-5495
http://www.cn.ca
E-mail: Stacey.Lyons@cn.ca

Mr. Larry Lloyd
Director, US State Government Affairs

CP RAIL
1341 G Street, NW, Suite 1100
Washington, DC  20005

C: (224) 373-1746
http://www.cpr.ca
Email: Larry.Lloyd@cpr.ca

Mr. Tom Livingston
Head of State Government Relations and Community Affairs

CSX Transportation
7000 W 71st Street
Bedford Park, IL 60638

(708) 832-2169
http://www.csx.com
E-Mail: Tom_Livingston@csx.com

Mr. John Wright
General Manager

Indiana Harbor Belt Railway Company
2721 - 161st Street
Hammond, IN 46323-1099

(219) 989-4703
http://www.ihbrr.com
E-mail: John.Wright@ihbrr.com

Mr. Dewayne Swindall
President and Chief Executive Officer

The Indiana Rail Road Company
1500 South Senate Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46225

(317) 262-5140
http://www.inrd.com
E-mail: dewayne.swindall@inrd.com

Mr. Tyler Stroo
President

Kankakee, Beaverville and Southern Railroad
P.O. Box 119
Iroquois, IL 60945

(815) 486-7260
http://www.illinirail.com/kbsr
E-mail: kbsroffice@kbsrailroad.com

Mr. Warren K. Erdman
Executive Vice President

Kansas City Southern
427 West 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64105

(816) 983-1454
http://www.kcsouthern.com
E-mail: werdman@kcsouthern.com

Mr. Herbert Smith
Regional Vice President, Government Relations

Norfolk Southern Corporation
111 West Washington Street, Suite 1520
Chicago, IL  60602

(330) 936-2189
www.nscorp.com
E-mail: herbert.smith@nscorp.com

Jamie Caton
Vice President, Government Relations

Pioneer RailCorp
5619 DTC Parkway, Suite 650
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

(720) 504-4289
jcaton@pioneer-railcorp.com

Asim S. Raza
Chief Legal Officer, Director of Corporate Affairs
Terminal Railroad Association of St. Louis
1017 Olive Street
St. Louis, MO 63101

(314) 241-4729
E-Mail: araza@terminalrailroad.com
http://www.terminalrailroad.com

Ms. Lindsey Douglas
Senior Director, Public Affairs – Chicago, IL, & WI

Union Pacific Railroad
101 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1910
Chicago, IL  60606

(773) 720-9788 
http://www.up.com
E-mail: lindsey.douglas@up.com

Additional Members

Ms. Nicole Brewin
Vice President, Government & Public Relations

Railway Supply Institute
50 F Street, NW, Suite 7030
Washington, DC 20001

(703) 966-3319
http://www.rsiweb.org
E-mail: brewin@rsiweb.org

Ms. Shannon Bagato
Vice President Law General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

TTX Company
101 North Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL  60606

(312) 984-3834
http://www.ttx.com
E-mail: Shannon.Bagato@ttx.com

Mr. Ken Lucht
Assistant Vice President, Government and Industry Relations

Watco Companies, LLC
1890 East Johnson Street
Madison, WI  53704

(414) 750-6402
https://www.watcocompanies.com
E-mail: klucht@watcocompanies.com

train and tracks
Fast Facts
Contact Us