Header

Member Lines

trains and tracks
train and tracks

Mr. Douglas R. Garton
General Manager

Alton and Southern Railway Company
1000 South 22nd Street
East St. Louis, IL 62207
(618) 482-7773

http://www.altonsouthernrailway.com
E-mail: drgarton@altonsouthern.com

Mr. Chris Steinway
General Counsel

The Belt Railway Company of Chicago
6900 South Central Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638-6397

(708) 496-4110
http://www.beltrailway.com
E-mail: csteinway@beltrailway.com

Mr. Peter Skosey
Executive Director, State Government Affairs

BNSF Railway
547 West Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1509
Chicago, IL 60661

(312) 850-5678
http://www.bnsf.com
E-mail: Peter.skosey@BNSF.com

Mr. Larry Lloyd
Manager, Government & Public Affairs/Corporate Services

CN
17650 South Ashland Avenue
Homewood, IL  60430

(312) 505-4625
http://www.cn.ca
E-mail: Larry.Lloyd@cn.ca

Ms. Arielle Giordano
Director, Federal & State Government Affairs

CP RAIL
1341 G Street, NW, Suite 1100
Washington, DC  20005

(202) 585-0250
http://www.cpr.ca
Email: Arielle_Giordano@cpr.ca

Mr. Tom Livingston
Head of State Government Relations and Community Affairs

CSX Transportation
1700 West 167th Street
Calumet City, IL 60409

(708) 832-2169
http://www.csx.com
E-Mail: Tom_Livingston@csx.com

Mr. John Wright
General Manager

Indiana Harbor Belt Railway Company
2721 - 161st Street
Hammond, IN 46323-1099

(219) 989-4703
http://www.ihbrr.com
E-mail: John.Wright@ihbrr.com

Mr. Peter Mills
President and Chief Executive Officer

The Indiana Rail Road Company
1500 South Senate Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46225

(317) 262-5140
http://www.inrd.com
E-mail: leigh.darbee@inrd.com

Mr. Tyler Stroo
President

Kankakee, Beaverville and Southern Railroad
P.O. Box 119
Iroquois, IL 60945

(815) 486-7260
http://www.illinirail.com/kbsr
E-mail: kbsroffice@kbsrailroad.com

Mr. Warren K. Erdman
Executive Vice President

Kansas City Southern
427 West 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64105

(816) 983-1454
http://www.kcsouthern.com
E-mail: werdman@kcsouthern.com

Mr. Herbert Smith
Director, Government Affairs
Norfolk Southern
111 West Washington Street, Suite 1920
Chicago, IL  60602

(312) 750-9261
http://www.ns.com
E-mail: herbert.smith@nscorp.com

Jamie Caton
Vice President, Government Relations

Pioneer RailCorp
5619 DTC Parkway, Suite 650
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

(720) 504-4289
jcaton@pioneer-railcorp.com

Mr. Ronald Tindall, Jr.
President
Terminal Railroad Association of St. Louis
1017 Olive Street
St. Louis, MO 63101

(314) 539-4704
http://www.terminalrailroad.com
E-mail: rtindall@terminalrailroad.com

Mr. Erik Varela
Senior Director, Public Affairs

Union Pacific Railroad
101 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1910
Chicago, IL  60606

(312) 777-2037
http://www.up.com
E-mail: eavarela@up.com

Additional Members

Ms. Nicole Brewin
Vice President, Government & Public Relations

Railway Supply Institute
50 F Street, NW, Suite 7030
Washington, DC 20001

(703) 966-3319
http://www.rsiweb.org
E-mail: brewin@rsiweb.org

Mr. Pat Loftus
Senior Vice President, Law and Administration

TTX Company
101 North Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL  60606

(312) 984-3838
http://www.ttx.com
E-mail: Pat_Loftus@ttx.com

Mr. Ken Lucht
Assistant Vice President, Government and Industry Relations

Watco Companies, LLC
1890 East Johnson Street
Madison, WI  53704

(414) 750-6402
https://www.watcocompanies.com
E-mail: klucht@watcocompanies.com

train and tracks
Fast Facts
Contact Us