Header
train
train and tracks

Mr. Peter Skosey, Chairman

Executive Director, State Government Affairs
BNSF Railway
547 West Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1509
Chicago, IL 60661

(312) 850-5678
(312) 850-5677 (fax)
Peter.Skosey@bnsf.com

Mr. Timothy E. Coffey

Director, Legal and Government Affairs
The Belt Railway Company of Chicago
6900 South Central Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638-6397

(708) 496-4112
(708) 496-2608 (fax)
tcoffey@beltrailway.com

Ms. Stacey Lyons

Manager, Government & Public Affairs
CN
17650 South Ashland Avenue
Homewood, IL  60430

(708) 571-5495
Stacey.Lyons@cn.ca

Mr. Herbert Smith

Director, Government Relations
Norfolk Southern
111 West Washington Street, Suite 1920
Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 750-9261
herbert.smith@nscorp.com

Ms. Arielle Giordano

Director, Federal & State Government Affairs
CP
1341 G Street, NW, Suite 1100
Washington, DC  20005

(202) 585-0250
Arielle_Giordano@cpr.ca

Mr. Tom Livingston

Head of State Government Relations and Community Affairs
CSX
7000 W 71st Street
Bedford Park, IL 60638

(708) 832-2169
(708) 832-2090 (fax)
Tom_Livingston@csx.com

Mr. John Wright

General Manager
Indiana Harbor Belt Railroad Company
2721 - 161st Street
Hammond, IN 46323-1099

(219) 989-4703
(219) 989-4707 (fax)
John.Wright@ihbrr.com

train and tracks
Fast Facts
Contact Us