Header
train
train and tracks

Ms. Liisa Lawson Stark, Vice Chair

Public Affairs, Northern Region
Union Pacific Railroad
101 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1910
Chicago, IL 60606

(312) 777-2002
(312) 777-2020 (fax)
LLStark@up.com

Mr. Peter Skosey

Executive Director, State Government Affairs
BNSF Railway
547 West Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1509
Chicago, IL 60661

(312) 850-5678
(312) 850-5677 (fax)
Peter.Skosey@bnsf.com

Mr. Timothy E. Coffey

Director, Legal and Government Affairs
The Belt Railway Company of Chicago
6900 South Central Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638-6397

(708) 496-4112
(708) 496-2608 (fax)
tcoffey@beltrailway.com

Mr. David Woodruff

Assistant Vice President & Head of Public and Government Affairs
CN
601 Pennsylvania Avenue NW; Suite 500, North Building
Washington, DC  20004

(202) 347-7816
david.woodruff@cn.ca

Mr. Herbert Smith

Director, Government Relations
Norfolk Southern
111 West Washington Street, Suite 1920
Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 750-9261
herbert.smith@nscorp.com

Ms. Arielle Giordano

Director, Federal & State Government Affairs
CP
1341 G Street, NW, Suite 1100
Washington, DC  20005

(202) 585-0250
Arielle_Giordano@cpr.ca

Mr. Tom Livingston, Chairman

Regional Vice President, Government and Community Affairs-US/Canadian West Region
CSX
1700 West 167th Street
Calumet City, IL 60409

(708) 832-2169
(708) 832-2090 (fax)
Tom_Livingston@csx.com

Mr. John Wright

General Manager
Indiana Harbor Belt Railroad Company
2721 - 161st Street
Hammond, IN 46323-1099

(219) 989-4703
(219) 989-4707 (fax)
John.Wright@ihbrr.com

train and tracks
Fast Facts
Contact Us